Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lewisville - Main Street

5 rating

Very fast and friendly. Always leave with the haircut I want for a fair price.

3 rating

Owner needs to get act together. Why put out coupons that are only valid at specific stores and they don't work?? I went in for a $15 MVP and the coupon didn't work. Best deal the Manager could give me is $5 off the $27 normal price.

1 rating

Elizabeth does a horrible job she is very rude and very rude and that wasn't a typo she doesn't care about customers she rushes through the cuts

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Harrison R. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Very fast and friendly. Always leave with the haircut I want for a fair price."

3
jim l. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Owner needs to get act together. Why put out coupons that are only valid at specific stores and the"

1
Jose L. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Elizabeth does a horrible job she is very rude and very rude and that wasn't a typo she doesn't car"

4
Jeff K. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Pretty decent cuts and open availability on most days"

5
Jayson R. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Wonderful"

5
Eric P. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Elizabeth was friendly and efficient. I hadn?t been to this location before but I will definitely r"

5
Peter J. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Elizabeth does amazing work. I am thoroughly satisfied with her cuts and glad I finally found someo"

1
Northside O. | January 17, 2021 Google

" I could have done better with a dull butcher knife than the haircut from here. Do these people even"

5
David L. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Needed a quick haircut to hold me over till I get back home. Got me a fresh cut for the Holidays. T"

3
Joe S. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Depends on who you get. First haircut here was 5 stars. Last was 2. Thankfully, I'm working from ho"